Skip to Main Content

Kentucky

Omni Vision Kentucky
1169 Eastern Parkway, Suite 1226
Louisville, KY 42017
502-822-7679

Bowling Green Area Office
1240 Ashley Circle
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-282-4170
Tonya Pedigo, Regional Director

Lexington Area Office
921 Beasley Drive, Suite 145
Lexington, KY 40509
859-469-7402
Eric Morton, Regional Director

Paducah Area Office
6155 State Route 1241
Hickory, KY 42051
270-443-9004
Eileen Cameron, Regional Director

Louisville Area Office
1169 Eastern Parkway, Suite 1226
Louisville, KY 40217
502-822-7679
Eric Morton, Regional Director

Madisonville Area
1055 National Mine Road
Madisonville, KY 42431
270-825-1698
Eileen Cameron, Regional Director

North Carolina

North Carolina State Office
919-334-0249

North Carolina State Office
3739 National Drive, Suite 220
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-334-0249
Treva Johnson, Executive Director
tjohnson@omnivisions.com

Fayetteville Area Office
1325 Morganton Road
Fayetteville, NC 28305
910-223-9927
Barbara McWhite, Regional Director
bmcwhite@omnivisions.com

Coastal NC Regional Office
1299-H Parkway Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919-330-0311
Michelle Brewer, Regional Director
mbrewer@omnivisions.com

Central NC Regional Office
3739 National Drive, Suite 220
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-544-9701
LeShone Morgan, Regional Director
lmorgan@omnivisions.com

 

Morehead City Area Office
3820 Bridges Street, Suites 236 & 237
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-515-5018
Michelle Brewer, Regional Director
mbrewer@omnivisions.com

Piedmont NC Regional Office
505 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
336-838-2412
Crystal Nunnemaker, Regional Director
cnunnemaker@omnivisions.com

Tennessee

Tennessee State Office
301 S. Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 210
Nashville, TN 37211
615-726-3603
Dennis Meehan, Executive Director
dmeehan@omnivisions.com

NE TN Regional Office
125 E. Jackson Blvd, Ste. 12, 13, & 14
Jonesborough, TN 37659
423-913-2569
Jon Dyer, Regional Director
jdyer@omnivisions.com

Knoxville Regional Office
4709 Papermill Dr., Ste. 103
Knoxville, TN 37909
865-524-4393
Karen Terrazas, Regional Director
kterrazas@omnivisions.com

Chattanooga Regional Office
1635 Chestnut St.
Chattanooga, TN 37408
423-493-8882
Chad Shaw, Regional Director
cshaw@omnivisions.com

 

Middle TN Regional Office
301 S. Perimeter Park Dr., Ste. 202
Nashville, TN 37211
615-460-7051
Sadie Rice, Regional Director
srice@omnivisions.com

Murfreesboro Office
545 Bandies Circle
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-514-0980
Lori Ehrhardt, Regional Director
lehrhardt@omnivisions.com

Clarksville Area Office
171 Hatcher Lane
Clarksville, TN 37043
931-436-9310
Brenda Stanton, Regional Director
bstanton@omnivisions.com

Cookeville Area Office
530 W. Jackson St., Ste. A
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-436-9310
Brenda Stanton, Regional Director
bstanton@omnivisions.com

Cookeville Family Preservation Program
663 S. Jefferson Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-284-4004

 

Lawrenceburg/Columbia Area Office
103 Weakley Creek Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
931-766-0792
Teresa Gibson, Regional Director
tpace@omnivisions.com

Jackson Regional Office
90 Directors Row
Jackson, TN 38305
731-660-1990
Deborah Phillips, Regional Director
dphillips@omnivisions.com

West TN Regional Office
2725 Kirby Parkway, Ste. 11
Memphis, TN 38119
901-372-1172
Jennifer Dunigan, Regional Director
jdunigan@omnivisions.com

Lebanon Area Office
1420 W. Baddour Pkwy, Suite 230
Lebanon, TN 37087
615-834-1885
Sadie Rice, Regional Director
srice@omnivisions.com